We run holiday camps throughout the Merton school holidays at Cranleigh Lawn Tennis and Social Club. We work hard to create a great environment for the children to thrive in and build their love for tennis. The children have lots of fun and games and improve their tennis skills along the way. Holiday camps are great to introduce children to the sport or if your child already plays tennis they can use the intensive week to improve their playing ability. At Cranleigh Lawn Tennis and Social Club we have a pool table, table tennis and board games to keep children entertained over lunch and if we incur bad weather.

Aims of the camp

  • Build a child’s confidence and self esteem
  • Improve a child’s tennis ability and love for tennis
  • Have lots of fun in a safe, friendly environment

 

Please find below the 2020 Holiday Camp dates:

Easter Holidays 2020

  • Monday 6 April to Thursday 9 April
  • Tuesday 14 to Friday 17 April

May Half Term 2020

  • Tuesday 26 May to Friday 29 May

Summer Holidays 2020

  • Monday 20 July to Friday 24 July
  • Monday 27 July to Friday 31 July 
  • Tuesday 4 August to Friday 7 August
  • Monday 10 August to Friday 14 August
  • Monday 17 August to Friday 21 August
  • Tuesday 24 August to Friday 28 August

October Half Term 2020

Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October

 

The camps are fantastic value for money and especially when you book 3-5 days. You can book a pass and spread the days across 2 weeks if needed but I would suggest to book your dates early because our camps fill up fast.

Camps are for children aged 3 to 16 years.Please note all prices listed below are INCLUSIVE of VAT.

                    Age                          Time       Day Rate       3 Day Pass       4 Day Pass       5 Day Pass
Tots 3&4 Years 10am-11am £7.20 £18 £24 £30
5-7 Years 10am-1pm £24 £60 £72 £84
7 Years + 10am-4pm £36 £96 £108 £120

 

To book please enrol below, or email Grant at grant@limitlesstennis.co.uk.